PMKVY Cell

The following members are assigned additional responsibility for PMKVY Cell at college campus;

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Responsibility
1	Mr. Rajiv Ranjan Sah	Asst. Prof ME Dept.	Convener
2	Mr. Ayan Das	Assistant - EE Dept.	Member
3	Mr. Niraj Sharma	Assistant- ME Dept	Member
4.	Mr. Sumit Das	Assistant- EE Dept	Member
5.	Mr. Supratim Bera	Assistant- CE Dept	Member
6.	Mr. Sourav Sharma	Assistant- CSE Dept	Member